top of page

NEW: Power Games: Let There Be No Tenderness (M)


New Release:


 

 

a BDSM Alternate Universe

 

The man has a sharp letter opener, what can I say.

Written with a friend in mind who enjoys seeing him drawn down a peg. And then exaggerated to a ridiculous extent. (tw: knife + blood play)

– – –


This “short” story (sitting at over forty pages long) is going to have multiple parts so hold on tight. I’ve been working on this damn thing for over a year, partially due to some treasonous technology that stole over fifteen pages of material from me a few months ago; and I need to start publishing it now before I impulsively run off to Ukraine.


Next part to follow soon. I know I have readers in Ukraine as some of you have reached out to me in the past. These days, you all are always in my thoughts. Perhaps some new material will be able to briefly distract you from the utterly unjustified atrocities taking place. Please stay safe.

26 views
bottom of page